免费 Oracle 云促销 — 通用储值

常见问题解答

常见问题解答

什么是免费 Oracle 云促销?

通过免费 Oracle 云促销,您可以注册为期 30 天的免费 Oracle 云账户,并收到价值 300 美元的免费积分以开始使用云。在促销期间,您可以尝试所有适用的 IaaS 和 PaaS 服务。如果免费 Oracle 云促销积分用完或者超过 30 天的促销期(只要满足其中一条),您的促销将失效。您可以选择在促销期过后继续使用同一账户 — 即升级到付费账户。

谁有资格获得免费 Oracle 云促销?

之前未注册过“免费 Oracle 云促销”的所有客户都有资格。

如何注册免费 Oracle 云促销?

可以在 免费 Oracle 云促销页面上注册该促销。单击 注册并填写注册表单。

如何获得 Oracle 云账户凭证?

注册后,您将收到一封电子邮件,其中包含如何登录到新 Oracle 云账户的说明。如果您的请求处理较慢,我们将通过电子邮件及时通知您进展。如果您想要联系 Oracle 支持团队,请使用菜单栏中的 交谈链接。

访问 Oracle 云基础设施控制台的密码是什么?

首次登录“我的服务”仪表盘和 Oracle 云基础设施控制台时,使用您在欢迎电子邮件中收到的默认密码。要继续访问 Oracle 云基础设施控制台,您需要更改默认密码。此更新还会更改“我的服务”中的默认密码。

免费积分可以使用多长时间?

您必须在注册免费 Oracle 云促销后的 30 天内使用所有积分。30 天的促销期结束时,任何未使用的积分都将自动失效。

免费积分用完或过期后,会发生什么情况?

所有免费积分都用完或者 30 天的促销期结束(只要满足其中一条),您的免费 Oracle 云账户将失效。届时,您可以选择继续使用 Oracle 云服务 — 即在促销到期日之后的 30 天宽限期内升级到付费账户。

如何结束免费 Oracle 云促销?

在所有免费 Oracle 云促销积分都用完或者促销期到期(只要满足其中一条)后的 30 个日历日后,您的账户将自动彻底停用,并且您的数据将永久删除。您不需要执行任何操作来结束免费 Oracle 云促销。

注册免费 Oracle 云促销时为何需要提供付款信息?

为了确保 Oracle 向宝贵的客户提供免费的促销账户,我们需要确保账户持有人真实存在。您的电子邮件、电话号码和信用卡/借记卡用于账户设置和身份验证。美国的促销用户可能会看到账户对账单上有 1 美元的临时收费。其他国家/地区的用户将看到以他们本地货币为单位的类似收费。这些是验证保证金,通常在 3 到 5 天内自动消除。
 
在促销到期时您可以选择继续使用 Oracle 云服务 — 即升级到付费账户。您可以在 Oracle 云“我的服务”仪表盘上的“账户管理”部分,更改您登记的付款方式。

Oracle 接受哪些付款方式?

我们仅接受信用卡和借记卡。请注意,我们不接受虚拟卡或预付卡。

适用于免费 Oracle 云促销的 Oracle 云服务有哪些?

有关支持的 Oracle 云服务的完整列表,请参阅 免费 Oracle 云促销页面。

如何将免费 Oracle 云促销账户转变为付费账户?

在促销期内或者在促销结束后的 30 天宽限期内,您随时都可以升级。只需单击 Oracle 云“我的服务”仪表盘上的 升级到付费账户链接并完成升级步骤。在所有免费 Oracle 云促销积分用完或者促销期到期后(只要满足其中一条),Oracle 将对您使用的服务收费。

是否所有国家/地区都提供免费 Oracle 云促销?

免费 Oracle 云促销目前仅限于以下国家/地区。如果您所在的国家/地区未列出,请与 Oracle 销售人员联系。Oracle 销售团队可以帮助您注册免费 Oracle 云促销。
 
阿富汗
埃及
澳门 西班牙
阿尔巴尼亚
萨尔瓦多
马来西亚 斯里兰卡
阿尔及利亚
爱沙尼亚
毛里求斯 瑞典
阿根廷
埃塞俄比亚
墨西哥 瑞士
亚美尼亚
芬兰
蒙古 台湾
澳大利亚
法国
摩洛哥 泰国
奥地利
德国
缅甸 多哥
阿塞拜疆
加纳
尼泊尔 特立尼达和多巴哥
巴林
希腊
荷兰 突尼斯
孟加拉
危地马拉
新西兰 土耳其
白俄罗斯
海地
尼日利亚 乌干达
比利时
中国香港
挪威 乌克兰
伯利兹
匈牙利
巴基斯坦 阿拉伯联合酋长国
波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那
冰岛
巴拿马 英国
博茨瓦纳 印度 秘鲁 美国
巴西 印度尼西亚 菲律宾 乌拉圭
保加利亚 伊拉克 波兰 越南
柬埔寨 爱尔兰 葡萄牙 也门
加拿大 以色列 卡塔尔 赞比亚
智利 意大利 罗马尼亚  
中国 日本 俄罗斯  
哥伦比亚 约旦 卢旺达  
哥斯达黎加 哈萨克斯坦 沙特阿拉伯  
科特迪瓦 肯尼亚 塞内加尔  
克罗地亚 科威特 塞尔维亚  
塞浦路斯 拉脱维亚 新加坡  
捷克共和国 黎巴嫩 斯洛伐克  
丹麦 列支敦士登 斯洛文尼亚  
多米尼加共和国 立陶宛 南非  
厄瓜多尔 卢森堡 韩国  

在促销期内积分使用费率是否打折?

是的,在 30 天的免费促销期内,使用费率打折。这样,您可以免费上机体验各种 Oracle 云服务。

促销期结束后会怎么样?

在您用完所有免费积分和/或您的 30 天促销期到期后,您可以决定是否要升级到付费账户。付费账户以标准的即用即付费率计费。有关详细信息,请参阅 云成本估算器

什么是打折费率?

在 30 天的促销期内,所有平台服务只按 Oracle IaaS 费率计费,这些服务包括 Oracle 数据库、MySQL、应用容器云服务、Java 云服务 (Weblogic) 以及通常按较高费率计费的其他服务。

有哪些服务限制?

您注册了 Oracle 云计量服务或 Oracle 免费云促销并选择了按量计费付款选项后,会默认为您的服务配置一组服务限制。服务限制是对服务资源设置的定额或限额。例如,您购买 Oracle 经典计算云服务时,该限制设置为 50 个 OCPU(通用计算能力)。

达到服务限制时会怎么样?

当您达到服务限制时,将不允许您创建新的服务实例。如果您尝试创建新的服务实例,将收到错误消息。仅当您提高了服务限制或者终止了现有服务实例后,才能创建新的服务实例。

如何申请提高服务限制?

您可以使用 My Oracle Support 提交服务请求来提高或降低服务限制。请注意,服务限制仅在批准后才会发生变化。批准不是立即执行,可能几天后才会生效。有关详细信息,请参阅 管理和监视 Oracle 云中的“申请服务限制更改”。

在哪里可以找到服务限制的完整列表?

有关 Oracle 云基础设施服务的服务限制列表,请参阅 服务限制有关所有其他服务限制的列表,请参阅 管理和监视 Oracle 云中的“各项服务的限制”。
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

与我们联系
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)



聊天
×
正在考虑购买?让我们的销售代表指导您完成购买流程并为您引荐产品专家。

实时云聊天
与云支持团队联系,获取有关 Oracle 云产品/服务的说明、试用帮助、技术和功能支持,或咨询任何与销售无关的问题。您还可以在所选产品的常见问题解答部分中找到常见问题的解答。

Oracle Cloud Free Trial Promotion

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ

What is the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion?

The Free Oracle Cloud Promotion allows you to sign up for a 30-day free Oracle Cloud account and receive $300 in free credits to get started. During the promotion period, you will be able to try out all eligible IaaS and PaaS services. Your promotion is active until your Free Oracle Cloud Promotion credits are spent or the promotion period of 30 days has expired, whichever comes first. You have the option to continue using the same account after the promotion period by upgrading to a paid account.

Who is eligible for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion?

All customers who have previously not signed up for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion are eligible.

How do I sign up for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion?

You can sign up for the promotion on the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion page. Click Sign Up and complete the registration form.

How do I get my Oracle Cloud account credentials?

After you sign up, you’ll receive an email with instructions for signing in to your new Oracle Cloud account. We’ll keep you updated by email if there is a delay in processing your request. If you want to contact the Oracle support team, please use the Chat link in the menu bar.

What is my password for accessing the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure console?

You will use the default password received in your welcome email to initially sign-in to both the MyServices dashboard and Oracle Cloud Infrastructure console. In order to access the Oracle Cloud Infrastructure console, you will need to change your default password. This update is in addition to changing your default password within MyServices.

For how long can I use my free credits?

You must use all your credits within 30 days of signing up for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion. Any credits that are unused at the end of the 30-day promotion period will automatically expire.

What happens after the free credits are used up or expire?

Your free Oracle Cloud account will expire after you use all the free credits or at the end of the 30-day promotion period, whichever comes first. At that point you will have the option to continue using Oracle Cloud Services by upgrading to a paid account within the grace period of 30 days from the promotion expiration date.

How do I end my Free Oracle Cloud Promotion?

Your account will be automatically decommissioned and your data will be permanently deleted 30 calendar days after all the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion credits are spent or the promotion period expires, whichever comes first. There is no action required by you to end the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion.

Why do I need to provide payment information when I sign up for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion?

To enable Oracle to provide free promotion accounts to our valued customers, we need to ensure that account holders are real people. We use your email, phone number, and credit/debit card for account set up and identity verification. For promotion users in the United States, you may see temporary charges of $1 on your account statement. Users in other countries will see a similar charge in their local currency. These are verification holds that will be removed automatically, typically within 3 to 5 days.
 
You have the option to continue using Oracle Cloud Services by upgrading to a paid account when the promotion expires. You may change your payment method on file in the Account Management section on the Oracle Cloud My Services dashboard.

What payment methods does Oracle accept?

We accept credit cards and debit cards only. Please note that we do not accept virtual cards or prepaid cards.

What Oracle Cloud Services are eligible for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion?

For the complete list of supported Oracle Cloud Services, see the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion page.

How do I convert my Free Oracle Cloud Promotion account to a paid account?

You can upgrade at any time during your promotion or within the 30-day grace period at the end of the promotion. Simply click the Upgrade to Paid link on your Oracle Cloud My Services dashboard and complete the upgrade steps. Oracle will charge you for any service usage that you incur after all the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion credits are spent or the promotion period expires, whichever comes first.

Is the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion available in all countries?

Yes, the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion is currently available worldwide. If you are unable to find the country or territory you require, please contact Oracle Sales or Cloud Support using the Chat link in the menu bar. The Oracle Sales team can help you sign up for the Free Oracle Cloud Promotion.

Is my credit usage rate discounted during the promotion?

Yes, during the free promotional period of 30 days, your usage rates are discounted. This will let you gain free, hands-on experience with the wide range of Oracle Cloud services.

What happens after the promotional period is over?

After you have consumed all of your free credits and/or your 30-day promotional period has expired, you can decide if you want to upgrade to a paid account. Charges will be incurred at the standard Pay-As-You-Go rates for the paid account. See cloud cost estimator for details.

What are the discounted rates?

During the 30-day promotional period, you will just pay the Oracle IaaS rates for the all platform services including Oracle Databases, MySQL, Application Container Cloud Service, Java Cloud Service (Weblogic), and other services which are normally billed at higher rates.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums

Chat
×
Considering a purchase? Let one of our Sales Representatives guide you through the process and connect you to a product specialist.

Live Cloud Chat
Contact cloud advocacy team for Oracle Cloud clarifications, trial assistance, technical and functional help or any non-sales related questions. You may also find answers to common questions in FAQ of selected product.