推動公部門未來的轉型

推動公部門未來的轉型需要可擴展的雲端平台。瞭解 Oracle 如何協助您邁向理想的雲端之路。


產業趨勢

立即實現未來的數位政府
採用 Oracle 的雲端解決方案以符合成本效益的方式,立即協助推動公部門未來的轉型。
提高公民參與度
印第安納州的韋恩堡市透過 311 服務的端對端數位轉型,提供卓越的市民服務。
採用現代化科技
為了觸及現今高度使用網路的民眾,各個機構必須採用創新的平台和現代化工具,才能提供具吸引力的創新服務。
為公民提供更好的服務
聖荷西市與 Oracle 合作,以實現他們希望在 2020 年成為美國最創新城市的目標。
絕佳公民體驗
Oracle Service Cloud 堅實的功能為聖荷西的居民、企業與市政人員提供絕佳的體驗。
AI 讓「智慧城市」更聰明
科技智慧城市正透過開發人工智慧 (AI) 和感測器導向分析等新功能因應民眾對稀有資源的高度需求,以克服挑戰。

產業解決方案

 
政府機構正經歷轉型,以符合數位時代的需求。公民的期望和不斷變化的法規環境,正促使政府機構提供現代公民體驗並取得積極成果。公民希望能夠與政府互動,並讓政府根據已收集的公民相關資訊瞭解民眾需求。
Oracle 的數位跡證管理 (DEM) 是可調整規模的解決方案,能夠處理不同來源取得的大量數位資料,這些來源包括世界各地警察的穿戴式攝影機、社群媒體及其他數位跡證來源。
Oracle 針對資產與服務密集型產業提供的創新數位現場服務 (DFS) 解決方案,提供了突破性的整合平台,可協助執行服務業務,並優化行動服務的排程和路線。
Oracle 的數位空間貨幣化解決方案將 Oracle 在雲端行銷的領導地位與行動化和物聯網 (IoT) 結合,讓行銷人員和全球品牌能夠將目標空間的數百萬位訪客轉化為獲利。
Oracle Government Workforce of the Future (GWF) 解決方案為公部門組織在尋找、選擇和僱用最佳人才方面,提供完善的端對端解決方案。
Oracle 的整合式警務平台 (IPP) 是一個安全的雲端平台,提供多種智慧解決方案,將各種機密資料存放系統轉換成單一儲存區域。只要一種解決方案,就能從任何行動裝置,以快速順暢又經濟的方式,隨時隨地存取、管理、分析、儲存及共用資料。
運用 Oracle Public Sector Community Development 這個可擴展、可靠、易用且專為特定用途打造的雲端解決方案,可將地方政府的建築執照與土地管理工作現代化。
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)

聯絡我們
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)


Oracle Cloud 討論論壇

Transform the Future of Public Sector

Transforming the future of the public sector demands a scalable cloud platform. See how Oracle can help you start your ideal journey to the cloud.


Industry Trends

Deliver Tomorrow's Digital Government Today
Adopting Oracle's cloud solutions helps transform tomorrow’s public sector today in a cost-effective way.
Improve Citizen Engagement
The city of Fort Wayne, Indiana provides exceptional citizen services through an end-to-end digital transformation of their 311 service.
Embrace Modern Technologies
To reach today's hyper-connected citizens, agencies need to embrace innovative platforms and modern tools to deliver appealing and innovative services.
Serve Citizens Better
The City of San Jose partners with Oracle to realize its goal of becoming the most innovative city in America by 2020.
Amazing Citizen Experience
Oracle Service Cloud's robust features provide an awesome experience for San Jose residents, businesses, and municipal staff.
AI Makes "Smart Cities" Even Smarter
Tech-savvy cities are reacting to heightened demands on scarce resources by developing new capabilities such as artificial intelligence (AI) and sensor-driven analytics to resolve challenges.

Industry Solutions

 
Government agencies are undergoing a transformation to meet the requirements of the digital age. Citizen expectations and a changing regulatory environment are driving agencies to provide a modern citizen experience and achieve positive outcomes. Citizens expect the ability to interact with their government and for their government to know them based on the information already collected about them.
Oracle's Digital Evidence Management (DEM) is a scalable solution that handles the current global expansion of digital data from police body-worn cameras, social media, and other digital evidence sources.
Oracle's innovative Digital Field Service (DFS) solution for asset and service-intensive industries represents a breakthrough, delivering an integrated platform that can help run a service business and optimize mobile service scheduling and routing.
Oracle's Digital Spaces Monetization combines Oracle's leadership in cloud marketing with mobility and Internet of Things (IoT), enabling marketers and global brands to monetize the presence or transit of millions of people in targeted spaces.
The Oracle Government Workforce of the Future (GWF) solution provides a complete, end-to-end solution for public sector organizations to find, select, and hire the best talent.
Oracle's Integrated Policing Platform (IPP) is a secure, cloud-ready platform offering multiple intelligence solutions, transforming silos of confidential data into a single repository. From one solution, data can be accessed, managed, analyzed, stored, and shared—quickly, seamlessly, and cost-effectively—anytime, anywhere, and on any mobile device.
Modernize how local government executes on building permits and land management with Oracle Public Sector Community Development, an extensible, reliable, easy-to-use, and built-for-purpose cloud solution.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums