產業解決方案

推動產業轉型

Oracle 雲端產業解決方案充份運用了全方位的 Oracle 產品組合,滿足不同產業的需求。Oracle 針對金融服務、通訊、消費品等方面提供了多種解決方案,可讓您加速創新、強化客戶體驗並提升營業利潤,進而累積競爭優勢。

 

產業解決方案

包含雲端和物聯網 (IoT) 在內的革命性技術,讓汽車產業能夠開發新的商業模式。瞭解 Oracle 如何引領產業發展。
電信業正面臨高度變化的未來。若要邁向成功,電信業者必須立即導入創新服務、重新定義數位時代的客戶體驗,以及改變並統一核心流程,以降低營運成本。請深入瞭解 Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions 如何協助電信業者在資料導向的產業中取得致勝關鍵。
整個消費市場的變化極為快速而深遠,現在的決策、銷售及購買行為跟以往截然不同。新興科技、快速成長的競爭對手以及嚴苛的消費者期望共同推動著轉型時代的巨輪。請深入瞭解 Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions 如何協助您滿足消費市場的需求。
現在的高等教育和研究正受到前所未有的挑戰。學生、研究人員和教職員都希望能有更先進的個人化體驗,因此高等教育機構也都紛紛引進最新技術。請深入瞭解 Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions 如何協助您提供世界級教育環境,並進一步推動開創性研究。
所有金融服務業和監管單位現在也都面臨數位顛覆浪潮。消費者的期待、日趨複雜的規範,以及創造市場商機的新技術,都是驅動這股浪潮的力量。請深入瞭解 Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions 如何協助您在快速變革的市場中,提供符合客戶需求的金融服務。
採用 Oracle 的雲端解決方案可協助轉型,立即掌握未來的醫療照護服務,取得長期獲利成長。
每個領域都已經感受到數位顛覆帶來的影響,高科技業的感受尤其深刻。新技術創造了新商機,並縮短產品上市時程,卻也同時對維持現況的企業構成威脅。請深入瞭解 Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions 如何協助您充分運用新的數位模型。
3D 列印、物聯網及人工智慧等新技術,引發一場工業 4.0 的製造業革命。如果沒有採用正確的雲端解決方案,製造商很可能會錯失良機。請深入瞭解 Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions 如何協助您在這場變革中找到絕佳商機。
既要維持敏捷、增加收益及平衡營運效率,又要提供令人愉悅的數位使用者體驗,此時您需要的是可擴展的雲端平台。瞭解 Oracle 如何協助您邁向理想的雲端之路。
雲端技術是智慧城市的核心。若要在公部門流程中內嵌 AI、物聯網、機器學習和分析等技術,並提供卓越的市民體驗,則必須具備一套可擴展、有彈性又安全的雲端平台。
 
 
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)

聯絡我們
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)


Oracle Cloud 討論論壇

Industry Solutions

Driving Industry Transformation

Cloud solutions for industries leverage the comprehensive Oracle product portfolio to address distinct industry-specific requirements. With solutions for financial services, communications, consumer goods, and more, Oracle enables you to accelerate the delivery of innovation, improve customer experiences, and improve margins to drive competitive advantage.

 

Industry Solutions

Revolutionary technologies including cloud and the Internet of Things (IoT) are empowering automotive companies to develop new business models. Learn how Oracle is leading the way.
The telecommunications industry faces a highly changeable future. To succeed, telcos must launch innovative new services quickly, redefine customer experience for the digital age, and transform and unify core processes to reduce operational costs. Learn how Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions can help telecommunications companies succeed in a data-driven world.
Change is both rapid and profound across the consumer markets—we're now making, selling, and buying in entirely new ways. New technologies, agile competitors, and demanding consumer expectations are powering an era of transformation. Learn how Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions can help you meet the demands of the consumer market.
Higher education and research have never been more challenging. Students, researchers, and faculty expect modern, personalized experiences, and higher education institutions must embrace the latest technology to deliver them. Learn how Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions can help you deliver world-class education and empower groundbreaking research.
Digital disruption is happening across the financial services sector and in every jurisdiction. The drivers of change are consumers' expectations, increasingly complex regulations, and new technologies that create market opportunities. Learn how Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions can help you deliver financial services in a changing world.
Adopting Oracle's cloud solutions can help transform and future-proof tomorrow's healthcare today—for long-term, profitable growth.
Every sector feels the impact of the digital revolution, but the high tech industry is particularly susceptible to disruption. New technologies create new product possibilities and reduce time to market—but also present a threat to the status quo. Learn how Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions can help you take advantage of new digital models.
New technologies such as 3D printing, the Internet of Things, and artificial intelligence are driving a manufacturing revolution known as Industry 4.0. Without the right cloud solutions, manufacturers risk missing out on a grand opportunity. Learn how Oracle Cloud Industry Solutions can help you take advantage of this revolution.
Delivering delightful digital user experiences while remaining agile, growing revenue, and balancing operational efficiencies demands a scalable cloud platform. See how Oracle can help you start your ideal journey to the cloud.
Cloud is the heartbeat of the smart city. To embed AI, IoT, machine learning, and analytics in public sector processes—and to deliver exceptional citizen experiences—a scalable, flexible, secure cloud platform is required.
 
 
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums