推動工業製造業未來的轉型

推動工業製造業未來的轉型需要可擴展的雲端平台。瞭解 Oracle 如何協助您邁向理想的雲端之路。
 
 

產業趨勢

新數位商業模式
包含雲端和物聯網在內的革命性技術,讓工業製造商能夠開發新的商業模式。瞭解 Oracle 如何引領產業發展。
加速創新腳步
製造商想抓住這一波數位時代的商機,就必須加速採用一系列新技術。趕緊參考這一期的 Manufacturing Leadership Journal,瞭解 Oracle 的做法。
全球化
全球第四次工業革命 (4IR) 正在進行,新科技將改變產業各個面向,包括產品、製程及供應鏈等。
轉型技術
區塊鏈技術將信賴感、資訊透明度及效率帶往新的層次,轉變公司和產業未來在管理及經營供應鏈的方式。
雲端 PLM 之路
雲端服務已席捲整個環境,從根本改變了諸多領域的市場,而 PLM 將會是下一個領域。
因應變化潮流
以可調整的產能與數位化製造,提昇整個生產週期的效率、因應變化並準時提供高品質的產品。

產業解決方案

 
透過新的擴增實境、機器視覺、數位分身和資料科學等功能,Oracle Industry 4.0 使組織能夠深入瞭解資產、機器、職工和車輛的效能與績效。這使組織能夠優化供應鏈、製造和物流,縮短新產品上市時間,並支援新的商業模式。
Oracle 的「互連數位創新」解決方案是現代化雲端平台,能夠以數位線 (digital thread) 追蹤產品生命週期,包括從創意發想一直到產品發布、實際使用及服務皆包含在內。
Oracle 的「從潛在客戶到收款的數位時代」解決方案提供全通路的客戶體驗基礎,並具備支援新營收模型 (例如提供產品即服務) 的彈性。
Oracle 的整合式業務規劃解決方案提供即時供應鏈可視性、調適型需求管理、精準的銷售和營運計畫,並且可透過調整生產、分配及採購,協助公司快速因應需求的改變。
Oracle 的數位供應鏈與區塊鏈產業解決方案提供分散式數位交易記錄帳本的智能合約 (用於執行多方之間的協議),這有助於使交易更加透明、保留各個層面的產品出處、提高供應鏈效率,以及降低成本。
Oracle 的調適型數位製造業解決方案提供一套強大的工具,可即時監控資產與流程。此解決方案提供有關物聯網資料的預測洞察力和以規則為基礎的警示、企業資料與營運資料的融合與情境化、利用調適型智慧尋找大數據中隱藏的洞察力,以及導入封閉式迴圈,並依據洞察力提供更快速的更正作業。這是一套數位生產力解決方案,可協助及適應不斷改變的製造需求與環境。
Oracle 的智慧型互連工廠解決方案可協助製造業強化預測能力並解決維護需求,建立品質問題與機器/環境因素之間的關聯,降低停機時間並提升品質。
消費者需求波動、人為錯誤和市場競爭會持續給您的環境帶來壓力,促使環境提高效率、品質和安全性。Oracle 提供了一個現代化平台,透過將設備、品質感測器和工作人員連線到倉儲流程,以協同管理及改善倉儲營運。Oracle 的智慧型互連倉儲有助於更準確地預測維護和品質問題、縮短停機時間、改善庫存、空間優化和產品溯源,而且提供了 360 度的操作視野。
從簡化運輸網絡到微調倉儲運營,公司都能夠依靠 Oracle 的數位物流解決方案來管理供應鏈、加速履行作業,以及簡化各種業務流程。
Oracle 針對資產與服務密集型產業提供的創新數位現場服務 (DFS) 解決方案是一個整合平台,可協助執行服務業務,並優化行動服務的排程和路線。
大多數分散式製造公司皆陸續朝訂閱型消費模式的方向發展。Oracle 的數位服務與貨幣化解決方案可幫助這些公司提供一系列新商業模式,範圍從消費性產品與服務的訂閱,到產品即服務等。
Oracle Quote to Cash for Logistics Service Providers 解決方案提供了支援貨運合約議價時所需的基礎,並且可幫助您的客戶服務代表為一次性或非經常性客戶提報即期匯率。
 
 
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)

聯絡我們
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)


Oracle Cloud 討論論壇

Transform the Future of Industrial Manufacturing

Transforming the future of industrial manufacturing demands a scalable cloud platform. See how Oracle can help you start your ideal journey to the cloud.
 

Industry Trends

New Digital Business Models
Revolutionary technologies including cloud and the internet of things are empowering industrial manufacturers to develop new business models. Learn how Oracle is leading the way.
Accelerating Innovation
To take advantage of opportunities presented in the digital era, manufacturers need to step up their adoption of a range of new technologies. In this issue of Manufacturing Leadership Journal, learn how Oracle does it.
Globalization
The fourth global industrial revolution (4IR) is here, bringing with it new technologies and techniques that will change the products, processes, and supply chains involved in every aspect of industry.
Transformative Technologies
Blockchain technology promises to create new levels of trust, transparency, and efficiency that will transform the way companies and industries manage and operate future supply chains.
The Path to Cloud PLM
Cloud services have swept across the landscape, fundamentally changing the market in several domains, and PLM is poised to be next.
Adapt to Change
Streamline your entire production cycle, adapt to change, and deliver quality products on time with flexible production capabilities with digital manufacturing.

Industry Solutions

 
With new augmented reality, machine vision, digital twin, and data science capabilities, Oracle Industry 4.0 enables organizations to gain rich insight into the performance of assets, machines, workers, and vehicles. This allows organizations to optimize their supply chain, manufacturing, and logistics, reduce time to market for new products, and enable new business models.
Oracle's Connected Digital Innovation solution is a modern cloud platform that enables a digital thread to track the product lifecycle, from idea inception through release, in-field use, and service.
Oracle's Lead-to-Cash for the Digital Age solution provides the foundation for an omnichannel customer experience and gives your company the flexibility to support new revenue models such as offering products as a service.
Oracle's Integrated Business Planning solution provides real-time supply chain visibility, adaptive demand management, responsible sales and operation planning, and helps a company adapt quickly to changes in the demand by adjusting production, distribution, and procurement.
Oracle's Digital Supply Chain with Blockchain industry solution offers a distributed digital ledger with Smart Contracts—used for executing agreements between multiple parties—which can help make transactions more transparent, maintain product provenance at every level, improve supply chain efficiencies, and reduce costs.
Oracle's Adaptive Digital Manufacturing solution provides a powerful set of tools for monitoring assets and processes in real time. The solution delivers predictive insights and rule-based alerts on IoT data, the converging and contextualizing of enterprise data with operational data, the utilization of adaptive intelligence to seek out hidden insights in the big data, and the implementation of closed loops to enable faster corrective actions based on the insights. The result is a digital productivity solution with an ability to assist and adapt to the dynamic manufacturing needs and circumstances.
Oracle's Smart Connected Factory solution helps manufacturing companies to better predict and resolve maintenance requirements, correlate quality issues to machine and environmental factors, reduce downtime, and improve quality.
Consumer demand volatility, human errors, and market competition are constantly putting pressure on your environment to improve efficiencies, quality, and safety. Oracle provides a modern platform to collaboratively manage and improve your warehouses' operations by connecting equipment, quality sensors, and workers to the warehouse process. Oracle's Smart Connected Warehouse helps to better predict maintenance and quality issues, reduce downtime, improve inventory, space optimization, and product traceability, and gives a 360-degree view of operations.
From streamlining transportation networks to fine-tuning warehouse operations, companies can rely on Oracle's Digital Logistics solution to manage their supply chains, accelerate fulfillment activities, and simplify a wide range of business processes.
Oracle's innovative Digital Field Service (DFS) solution for asset and service-intensive industries is an integrated platform that can help run a service business and optimize mobile service scheduling and routing.
Most discrete manufacturing companies are on a path toward offering subscription-based consumption models. Oracle's Digital Service and Monetization solution helps these companies offer a spectrum of new business models ranging from subscriptions for consumables and services, to products as a service.
The Oracle Quote to Cash for Logistics Service Providers solution provides the foundation needed to support freight contract negotiations as well as helping your customer service representatives quote "spot rates" for one-time or infrequent customers.
 
 
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums