高科技行业面向未来的转型

高科技行业面向未来的转型需要一个可扩展的云平台。观看 Oracle 如何帮助您顺利地开始云迁移。
 
 

行业趋势

新的数字化业务模式
数字化正在彻底改变高科技行业,并加快该行业的转型。迅速采用突破性技术的企业可以充分利用这些技术带来的商机并加快自身的业务转型。
加速创新
要利用数字化时代中的商机,制造商需要采用一系列新技术。在这一期的 Manufacturing Leadership Journal 中,介绍了 Oracle 如何做到这一点。
全球化
第四次全球工业化革命 (4IR) 已经到来,新技术和新工艺将改变行业各领域中的产品、流程和供应链。
转型技术
区块链技术可以将可信度、透明度和效率提高到新的水平,从而转变公司和行业管理及运营未来供应链的方式。
PLM 云迁移途径
云服务已经渗透到整个行业,正从根本上改变多个领域的市场,PLM 就是下一个。
使用 Oracle 云进行创新
数字化革命正在改变着制造业。从运输、销售、配送、供应商到制造,公司都需要有能力进行创新。

行业解决方案

 
Oracle 的数字化时代从销售线索到付款 (Lead-to-Cash for the Digital Age) 解决方案是提供全渠道客户体验的基础平台,可以帮助公司灵活地采用新的收入模式,例如以服务形式提供产品。
Oracle 的互联数字化创新解决方案是一个现代化的云平台,它支持通过数字线索来跟踪整个的产品生命周期 — 从提出创意到产品发布,以及实际使用和服务都包括在内。
借助 Oracle 智能互联工厂 (Smart Connected Factory) 解决方案,制造公司可以更好地预测和满足维护需求,将质量问题与机器和环境因素关联起来,减少停机时间并提高质量。
对于资产和服务密集型行业而言,Oracle 创新性的数字化现场服务 (Digital Field Service, DFS) 是一个突破性的解决方案,它提供了一个综合平台来帮助运营服务业务并优化移动服务的时间和路线安排。
 
 
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

与我们联系
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

Transform the Future of High Technology

Transforming the future of high technology demands a scalable cloud platform. See how Oracle can help you start your ideal journey to the cloud.
 
 

Industry Trends

New Digital Business Models
Digitization is changing the high tech industry forever, rapidly accelerating industry transformation. Businesses with the agility to embrace breakthrough technologies can capitalize on the opportunities they offer and accelerate their own business transformation.
Accelerating Innovation
To take advantage of opportunities presented in the digital era, manufacturers need to step up their adoption of a range of new technologies. In this issue of Manufacturing Leadership Journal, learn how Oracle does it.
Globalization
The fourth global industrial revolution (4IR) is here, bringing with it new technologies and techniques that will change the products, processes, and supply chains involved in every aspect of industry.
Transformative Technologies
Blockchain technology promises to create new levels of trust, transparency, and efficiency that will transform the way companies and industries manage and operate future supply chains.
The Path to Cloud PLM
Cloud services have swept across the landscape, fundamentally changing the market in several domains, and PLM is poised to be next.
Innovation with Oracle Cloud
Digital disruption is changing the course of the manufacturing industry. From transportation, sales, distribution, suppliers, and manufacturing, a company needs the ability to execute on innovation.

Industry Solutions

 
Oracle's Lead-to-Cash for the Digital Age solution provides the foundation for an omnichannel customer experience and gives your company the flexibility to support new revenue models such as offering products as a service.
Oracle's Connected Digital Innovation solution is a modern cloud platform that enables a digital thread to track the product lifecycle, from idea inception through release, in-field use, and service.
Oracle's Smart Connected Factory solution helps manufacturing companies to better predict and resolve maintenance requirements, correlate quality issues to machine and environmental factors, reduce downtime, and improve quality.
Oracle's innovative Digital Field Service (DFS) solution for asset and service-intensive industries represents a breakthrough, delivering an integrated platform that can help run a service business and optimize mobile service scheduling and routing.
 
 
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums

Chat
×
Considering a purchase? Let one of our Sales Representatives guide you through the process and connect you to a product specialist.

Live Cloud Chat
Contact cloud advocacy team for Oracle Cloud clarifications, trial assistance, technical and functional help or any non-sales related questions. You may also find answers to common questions in FAQ of selected product.