企業規劃雲協助您將計畫付諸實行!

Oracle Enterprise Planning Cloud 讓您得以掌控,並將所有經營環節相互串連。不論是財務規劃與分析、銷售、行銷、人力資源還是業務部門,簡便好用的企業規劃雲是所有人的致勝關鍵。
 

易於使用

藉由規劃精靈,只需簡單的 1-2-3 步驟即可完成規劃程序的設定與維護。您的規劃程序由您掌控!
 

調整企業

透過相關規劃程序的連結,充分發揮企業協同的能力,但規劃程序仍能同時兼顧獨立性,由您完全掌控。
 

立即可用的實踐規劃

利用規劃的架構 (包含預先建置的計算、儀表板和報表等功能),讓您快速上手。簡單按幾下,就能根據您的獨特需求客製化規劃程序,同時享有 Oracle 的自動升級服務。
 

絕佳的模型設計與擴展性

按照企業實際的需求於細節層次進行調整規劃、分析及探索。進階組態甚至能處理極複雜的規劃程序。建立長期的假設性財務模型,對商機或威脅進行影響評估。

精選內容

Oracle Enterprise Planning Cloud 協助您將計畫付諸實行!
Oracle Enterprise Planning Cloud 提供簡單好用的雲端功能,讓企業負責人不需高度依賴 IT,也能夠輕鬆存取與財務相關的內部計畫。
Oracle Enterprise Planning Cloud
本影片說明 Oracle Enterprise Planning Cloud 的獨家解決方案,如何為各部門的關係人提供更多選項及使其掌握主導權,並同時滿足公司財務規劃與分析規劃程序的需求。
Oracle Cloud Day
雲端已然是未來的趨勢。但哪一條路是邁向雲端的最佳途徑呢?快來 Oracle Cloud Day 一探究竟吧!
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)

聯絡我們
×
立即撥打電話給我們
1-800-633-0738 (美國)


Oracle Cloud 討論論壇

Planning

Drive accurate, connected plans—from long-range planning to periodic rolling forecasts and line-of-business planning—that incorporate best practices as needed. Whether you are in corporate financial planning and analysis, sales, marketing, human resources, IT, supply chain, or operations, everyone wins with the simplicity of Oracle EPM Cloud.
 

Simple to Use

Create a custom solution to suit your specific business needs or use planning wizards to make it as easy as 1-2-3 to configure and maintain your planning processes, keeping you in control of your planning process.
 

Align the Enterprise

Leverage the power of the enterprise by connecting related planning processes while maintaining the independence to truly own your planning processes.
 

Best Practice Planning Out of the Box

Create your own custom planning and forecasting models or get up and running quickly with purpose-built planning models that include prebuilt calculations, dashboards, and reports. Tailor the planning processes to your unique requirements with a few simple clicks while still being upgraded automatically by Oracle.
 

Unmatched Modeling and Scalability

Plan, analyze, and discover at a level of detail that scales to meet the rigorous demands of your business. Advanced configuration can tackle even the most complex planning processes. Create long-range, what-if financial models to evaluate the impact of opportunities or threats.

Highlights

Don't Just Plan It, OWN It with Oracle EPM Cloud
Oracle Planning gives business owners access to their own plans that connect to finance, all with the ease and simplicity of the cloud and without heavy reliance on IT.
Planning with Oracle EPM Cloud
Learn how Oracle EPM Cloud uniquely provides flexibility and ownership to the line of business stakeholders while still meeting the needs of the corporate financial planning and analysis process.
Oracle OpenWorld 2019
Join us in September and learn how to do more with your applications, adopt new technologies, and network with product experts and your peers.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums