未来的教育与研究在云中进行

随着高等教育社区进行转型,Oracle 为当今的大学校园提供了非常全面的解决方案。了解有关 Oracle 教育与研究云解决方案的详细信息。


校园发展趋势

特别的转型方式
为何选择 Oracle 实现数字化转型?原因在于简单。Oracle 与高等教育机构有长期的合作经验,您可以放心地使用我们完整的云解决方案,以提高学生学习成效和机构运营效率。
完整的学生体验
学生云可以帮助机构预测学生需求,指明学生的学习深造道路并为学生取得成功提供有力支持。
应对不断变化的校园财务状况
Oracle 可以为学生和员工的整个生命周期提供富有吸引力的新型云服务,从而转变全球各地学院和大学的办学方式。
研究的重要性
Oracle 利用大数据、机器学习/AI 和物联网等关键技术的进步,从根本上改变了数据驱动研究可能取得的成果。
不同的云满足不同的需求
在宾州州立大学,要实现的目标是研究人员几乎不需要花费任何时间来考虑计算资源,而是可以将大部分时间用来思考结果、模型和理论。
Oracle Academy 与 Bloodhound 教育协力合作
Oracle Academy 与 Bloodhound 教育计划将合作推出两个学习项目,以帮助学生掌握工程知识、数据分析和 Java 编程技能。

行业解决方案

 
Oracle 在提供创新性的云端行业解决方案方面具有丰富的经验,可以有力地支持学院和大学打造下一代数字化校园体验,并实现人员、流程、物品和服务互联。
Oracle 的卓越机构行业解决方案可以帮助高等教育机构实现系统现代化、降低成本并提高对财务和方案的洞察力。
通过 Oracle 学生云,机构可以重新打造学生历程,在学生整个生命周期中满足当今时代的学生预期。借助合适的工具,机构可以预测学生的需求,指明合适的学习深造道路来支持学生取得成功。
Oracle 研究人员/教职员工 IT 云解决方案为研究人员和教学部门提供了包含基础设施和平台云服务的一站式门户,可以帮助他们对各种规模的数据进行收集、管理、协作和分析。
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

与我们联系
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

The Future of Education and Research will be in the Cloud

As the higher education community transforms, Oracle provides the most comprehensive solutions for college campuses today. Learn more about Oracle Education and Research Cloud solutions.


Campus Trends

A Unique Approach to Transformation
Why choose Oracle for your digital transformation? It's simple. As a long-term partner in higher education, you can trust our complete cloud services to help improve student outcomes and operational efficiency.
The Complete Student Experience
Student Cloud helps institutions anticipate their students' needs, illuminate their academic path, and empower them to succeed.
Meeting the Changing Fiscal Realities on Campus
Oracle is transforming colleges and universities worldwide with new and engaging cloud services for the entire student and employee lifecycle.
Importance of Research
Oracle has radically changed what is possible in data driven research with advancements in key technologies including Big Data, Machine Learning/AI, and IoT.
New Mexico College Deploys Blockchain for Digital Diplomas
Every new graduate from Central New Mexico Community College leaves school with a beautiful paper diploma covered in fine calligraphy, colorful seals, and official signatures. This summer, every new graduate also left with the same information authenticated and recorded in blockchain.
Scientists Tap Cloud-Based Supercomputers in Search of Physics, Medical Breakthroughs
At Cardiff University in Wales, scientists are solving Einstein’s equations that describe how black holes circle one another before slamming together, part of groundbreaking work that led to the first few detections of faint waves from massive collisions a billion years ago.

Industry Solutions

 
Oracle has deep experience delivering innovative industry solutions in the cloud and is ideally positioned to empower colleges and universities to create the next-generation digital campus experience that connects people, processes, things, and services.
Oracle's Institutional Excellence Industry Solution helps higher education institutions modernize their systems, cut costs, and improve financial and programmatic insights.
Oracle Student Cloud enables institutions to reimagine the student journey to meet their modern expectations across the entire student lifecycle. Using the right tools, institutions will be able to anticipate the needs of their students and illuminate the right path to empower them to succeed.
Oracle's Researcher/Faculty IT Cloud solution offers researchers and academic departments a one-stop portal with infrastructure and platform cloud services that enable data collection, management, collaboration, and analysis at scale.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums