Integration

Integration

Eine umfassende, branchenführende Plattform mit Hunderten Out-of-the-box-Adaptern für die nahtlose Integration von On-Premise- und Cloud-Anwendungen zusammen mit fehlertoleranter Datenintegration und -replikation in Echtzeit für eine Vielzahl von On-Premise- und Cloud-Datenbanken. Ein derartig vollständiges Angebot für beschleunigte Integration mit visueller Point-and-Click-Orchestrierung ohne Programmierung, flexiblem API-Management, umfassenden Integrationsanalysen, Data Governance und schneller Datenmigration und -integration gibt es nur von Oracle.
 

Data

Data Integration Platform

Oracle Data Integration Platform vereint alle wichtigen Funktionen einer Data-Integration-, Data-Quality- und Data-Governance-Komplettlösung in einer zentralen, einheitlichen cloud-basierten Plattform.

Pushdown von E-LT/ETL

Oracle Data Integrator Cloud Service bietet Pushdown-Datenverarbeitung: leistungsstarker ETL-Prozess mit weniger Datenbewegung, ideal für die Cloud.

Datenreplikation in Echtzeit

GoldenGate Cloud Service ist ein cloud-basierter Echtzeit-Datenintegrations- und -replikationsservice, mit dem Daten nahtlos aus verschiedenen relationalen On-Premise-Datenbanken in Cloud-Datenbanken verschoben werden können. Gleichzeitig wird die Datenkonsistenz gewahrt, und Fehlertoleranz und Resilienz werden ermöglicht.

 

Anwendungen integrieren

Integration

Oracle Integration vereinfacht Anwendungsintegration, Prozessautomatisierung, adaptives Fallmanagement und mehr. Profitieren Sie von Rezepten, vordefinierten Integrationen, mehr als 50 SaaS- und On-Premise-Adaptern, einer visuellen Entwicklungsumgebung und Integrationsanalysen - in einer einheitlichen, nahtlosen Plattform.

SaaS- und On-Premise-Integration

Mit den vordefinierten Adaptern für Ihre SaaS- und On-Premise-Systeme sind Ihre Integrationen bis zu sechsmal schneller.

Prozessautomatisierung

Optimieren Sie Ihre Digital Workforce mit einer einfachen, visuellen Low-Code-Prozessautomatisierungsplattform. Diese vereinfacht alltägliche Aufgaben, indem Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Partner die benötigten Services überall, jederzeit und auf jedem Gerät nutzen können.

Visual Builder

Schnelles Erstellen und Hosten von ansprechenden Geschäftsanwendungen in einer visuellen Entwicklungsumgebung, die Sie bequem direkt über den Browser bedienen können. Definieren Sie Geschäftsobjekte, integrieren Sie Daten aus externen Systemen, betten Sie Geschäftsprozesse ein, und entwerfen Sie individuelle Schnittstellen zur Erstellung Ihrer Apps.

Integration Analytics

Verschaffen Sie sich Echtzeiteinblicke in End-to-End-Prozesse in Kombination mit Hinweisen zu den besten nächsten Schritten, um Operational Excellence zu erreichen.

API Platform

Eine Komplettlösung für das API-Lebenszyklusmanagement, die die agile API-Entwicklung unterstützt und die einfache Überwachung von KPIs ermöglicht. Moderne und anpassbare echte Hybrid-API-Entwicklung in jeder Cloud und On Premise mit den neuesten Sicherheitsprotokollen.

SOA, B2B und MFT

SOA Cloud Service ist eine Integration-Platform-as-a-Service-(iPaaS-)Lösung, mit der Sie Ihre neue Plattform schnell bereitstellen, Ihre Integrationsprojekte entwickeln und umsetzen sowie Echtzeitanalysen bereitstellen können, um Ihren Einstieg in das digitale Business zu ermöglichen.

Self-Service Integration

Verbessern Sie Ihre Produktivität, und optimieren Sie tägliche Aufgaben, indem Sie die verwendeten Cloud-Anwendungen miteinander verbinden und an Ihren eigenen Arbeitsstil anpassen.

 

Devices

Internet of Things

Gain new data-driven insights and drive actions from IoT by connecting, analyzing and integrating device data into your business processes and applications, enabling your business to deliver innovative new services faster and with less risk.
×
Rufen Sie uns an
1-800-633-0738 (USA)

Kontakt
×
Rufen Sie uns an
1-800-633-0738 (USA)

Technischer Support

Oracle Cloud-Diskussionsforen

Integration

Integration

A comprehensive, best-in-class platform with hundreds of out-of-the-box adapters to seamlessly integrate on-prem and cloud applications along with real-time, fault-tolerant data integration and replication services supporting a wide variety of on-prem and cloud databases. Only Oracle delivers such a complete offering to accelerate integration with zero-code point and click visual orchestration, flexible API management, comprehensive integration analytics, data governance and the fastest data migration and integration.
 
 

Data

Data Integration Platform Cloud

Oracle Data Integration Platform Cloud (DIPC) brings together all the critical capabilities of a complete Data Integration, Data Quality, and Data Governance solution into a single unified cloud based platform.

Pushdown E-LT/ETL

Oracle Data Integrator Cloud Service provides pushdown data processing; high performance ETL with less data movement which is best for the Cloud.

Real-Time Data Replication

GoldenGate Cloud Service is a cloud based real-time data integration and replication service, which provides seamless data movement from various on-premises relational databases to databases in the cloud while maintaining data consistency and offering fault tolerance and resiliency.

 

Application Integration

Integration Cloud

Oracle Autonomous Integration Cloud simplifies application integration, process automation, adaptive case management, and more! Use recipes, pre-built integrations, 50+ SaaS and on premises adapters, a visual development environment, and operational and stream analytics-all available in a unified, seamless platform.

SaaS and On-Premises Integration

Deliver integrations up to 6X faster with pre-built adapters for your SaaS and on-premises systems.

Process Automation

Streamline your digital workforce with an easy, visual, low-code process automation platform that simplifies day to day tasks by getting employees, customers, and partners the services they need to work anywhere, anytime, and on any device.

Visual Builder

Rapidly create and host engaging business applications with a visual development environment right from the comfort of your browser. Define business objects, integrate data from external system, incorporate business processes, and design tailored interfaces to create your apps.

Integration Analytics

Gain real-time insight into end-to-end processes with guidance on best next steps for your business operational excellence.

API Platform

Complete API Lifecycle Management solution that supports agile API development and makes it easy to keep an eye on KPIs. True hybrid API development on any cloud and on premises that is modern and adaptable, employing the most up-to-date security protocols.

SOA, B2B and MFT

SOA Cloud Service provides an integration platform as a service (iPaaS) so that you can quickly provision your new platform, start developing and deploying your integration projects and provide real-time analytics as you transition to Digital Business.

Self-Service Integration

Improve productivity and streamline daily tasks by connecting the cloud applications you use to fit your own work style.

 

Devices

Internet of Things

Gain new data-driven insights and drive actions from IoT by connecting, analyzing and integrating device data into your business processes and applications, enabling your business to deliver innovative new services faster and with less risk.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums

Chat
×
Considering a purchase? Let one of our Sales Representatives guide you through the process and connect you to a product specialist.

Live Cloud Chat
Contact cloud advocacy team for Oracle Cloud clarifications, trial assistance, technical and functional help or any non-sales related questions. You may also find answers to common questions in FAQ of selected product.