安全可靠地扩展业务流程并加速 B2B 事务处理

A comprehensive distributed ledger cloud platform to provision blockchain networks, join other organizations, and deploy & run smart contracts to update and query the ledger. Reliably share data and conduct trusted transactions with suppliers, banks, and other trade partners through integration with existing or new cloud-based or on-premises applications.
 

预组装的托管 PaaS

自动预配了超级账本架构 (Hyperledger Fabric) 组件、REST 代理以及管理和运维控制台。内置了身份管理、对象存储和其他基础设施,可实现快速预配和简化区块链网络管理。这不仅降低了成本,还将设置时间从几周缩短到几分钟
 

开放

基于超级账本架构(由 Linux 基金会主管的一个开源项目)构建,可使用兼容的发行版本与非 Oracle 版本的架构进行互操作,并且可通过 REST API 和超级账本 SDK 从云和内部部署应用进行访问
 

即插即用的集成

在云和内部部署中,与 Oracle SaaS、PaaS、定制和第三方应用内的各种记录系统进行集成的速度提高了 6-10 倍,从而将上市时间缩短了数月
 

自治

业内先进的自治区块链云平台。通过提供 Oracle 托管的服务监视、自动化恢复和零停机打补丁功能,可以简化运维,并使客户可以将精力集中在应用上
 

企业级

企业级的托管区块链服务,可实现 99.95% 的 SLA,并提供增强的安全性、内置的高可用性和嵌入式的账本备份,从而确保运行不间断
 

专业知识和经验

Oracle 利用数十年的行业经验以及在 Oracle 区块链上训练和优化过的合作伙伴生态系统,协助众多行业的客户实施区块链解决方案

新闻和更多资讯

发布活动:Oracle 自治区块链云服务简介
区块链是一种创新技术,可以推动创新,加速业务发展,并降低与常见业务流程有关的风险和成本。观看 7 月 16 日的发布活动,了解业内先进的自治区块链云平台带来的好处,以及获得这些好处有多么轻松。
Oracle 以 PaaS 形式交付区块链是明智之举
此 Ovum 报告分析了 Oracle 以平台即服务 (platform-as-a-service, PaaS) 形式提供的区块链。该产品允许众多行业的公司开发应用并将其部署到平台上,以充分利用分布式账本技术的优势。Ovum 认为 Oracle 选择 PaaS 是明智之举。下载此报告,了解 Ovum 对区块链 PaaS 为何意义重大。
IDC:区块链的兴起
借助区块链的强大功能安全地扩展您的业务应用和流程,同时在您的整个生态系统中加快事务处理速度。
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

与我们联系
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

Securely, reliably extend business processes and accelerate B2B transactions

A comprehensive distributed ledger cloud platform to provision blockchain networks, join other organizations, and deploy & run smart contracts to update and query the ledger. Reliably share data and conduct trusted transactions with suppliers, banks, and other trade partners through integration with existing or new cloud-based or on-premises applications.
 

Pre-assembled, Managed PaaS

Auto-provisioned Hyperledger Fabric components, REST proxy and administration and operations console. Built-in identity management, object store and other infrastructure for rapid provisioning and simplified administration of blockchain networks, reducing cost & setup time from weeks to minutes
 

Open

Built on Hyperledger Fabric, an open-source project governed by Linux foundation, interoperable with non-Oracle versions of Fabric using compatible releases, accessible from cloud and on-prem applications via REST APIs and Hyperledger SDKs
 

Plug and Play Integrations

6-10x faster integration with diverse systems of record in Oracle SaaS, PaaS, custom and 3rd party apps in cloud & on premises, improving time to market by months
 

Autonomous

Industry's 1st & only autonomous blockchain cloud platform to simplify operations and enable customers to focus on applications with Oracle-managed service monitoring, automated recovery, and zero-downtime patching
 

Enterprise-Grade

The only enterprise-grade managed blockchain service with 99.95% SLA with enhanced security, built-in High Availability and embedded ledger backups for continuous operations
 

Expertise and Experience

Oracle is working with customers in many industries to implement blockchain solutions leveraging our decades of industry experience & partner ecosystem trained on Oracle blockchain

News and More

Launch: Introducing Oracle Autonomous Blockchain Cloud Service
Blockchain is an innovative technology that can drive innovation, accelerate business, and reduce risk and costs associated with common business processes. Watch the July 16th launch and see how easy it can be to gain advantage from the industry's first and only autonomous blockchain cloud platform.
Oracle's PaaS delivery of blockchain is a smart move
This Ovum report looks at Oracle's platform-as-a-service (PaaS) offering of blockchain, which will enable companies in multiple verticals to develop applications and deploy them on the platform to take advantage of the benefits of the distributed ledger technology. Ovum considers the option for PaaS a canny move on Oracle's part. Download this report for Ovum's take on why Blockchain PaaS makes great sense.
IDC: The Emergence of Blockchain
Securely extend your business applications and processes while accelerating transactions across your entire ecosystem with the power of blockchain.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums

Chat
×
Considering a purchase? Let one of our Sales Representatives guide you through the process and connect you to a product specialist.

Live Cloud Chat
Contact cloud advocacy team for Oracle Cloud clarifications, trial assistance, technical and functional help or any non-sales related questions. You may also find answers to common questions in FAQ of selected product.