Profitieren Sie von sicherer und zuverlässiger Erweiterung von Geschäftsprozessen und beschleunigten B2B-Transaktionen

A comprehensive distributed ledger cloud platform to provision blockchain networks, join other organizations, and deploy & run smart contracts to update and query the ledger. Reliably share data and conduct trusted transactions with suppliers, banks, and other trade partners through integration with existing or new cloud-based or on-premises applications.
 

Vorgefertigte, verwaltete PaaS-Lösung

Automatisch bereitgestellte Hyperledger Fabric-Komponenten, REST-Proxy sowie Administrations- und Betriebskonsole. Integriertes Identitätsmanagement, Objektspeicher und weitere Infrastruktur für schnelles Provisioning und vereinfachte Administration von Blockchain-Netzwerken, damit Sie Kosten senken und die Einrichtungszeit von Wochen auf Minuten verkürzen können
 

Offen

Basierend auf Hyperledger Fabric, einem Open-Source-Projekt von The Linux Foundation, über kompatible Releases interoperabel mit anderen Fabric-Versionen als denen von Oracle, über REST-APIs und Hyperledger-SDKs zugänglich von der Cloud und On-Premise-Anwendungen
 

Plug-and-Play-Integrationen

6-10-mal schnellere Integration mit diversen Quellsystemen in Oracle SaaS, PaaS, benutzerdefinierten und Drittanbieteranwendungen in der Cloud und On Premise, für eine um mehrere Monate kürzere Markteinführungszeit
 

Autonom

Die erste autonome Blockchain-Cloud-Plattform der Branche vereinfacht den Betrieb, damit die Kunden sich auf die Anwendungen konzentrieren können. Dabei werden Serviceüberwachung, automatisiertes Recovery und Patching ohne Ausfallzeiten von Oracle verwaltet
 

Unternehmensorientiert

Der einzige verwaltete Blockchain-Service der Unternehmensklasse mit einem SLA für 99,95 % Verfügbarkeit sowie verbesserter Sicherheit, integrierter High Availability und eingebetteten Ledger-Backups für unterbrechungsfreien Betrieb
 

Expertise und Erfahrung

Oracle arbeitet mit Kunden in zahlreichen Branchen zusammen, die Blockchain-Lösungen implementieren. Diese können von unseren jahrzehntelangen Branchenerfahrungen und unserem Partnerökosystem mit spezieller Schulung für Oracle Blockchain profitieren

News und mehr

Einführung: Oracle Autonomous Blockchain Cloud Service
Blockchain ist eine innovative Technologie, die Innovation vorantreiben, Geschäfte beschleunigen sowie Risiken und Kosten im Zusammenhang mit häufigen Geschäftsprozessen reduzieren kann. Sehen Sie sich den Launch vom 16. Juli an, und finden Sie heraus, wie einfach Sie von der ersten und einzigen autonomen Blockchain-Cloud-Plattform der Branche profitieren können.
Die PaaS-Blockchain-Bereitstellung von Oracle ist eine intelligente Entscheidung
Dieser Ovum-Bericht untersucht das Platform-as-a-Service-(PaaS-)Blockchain-Angebot von Oracle. Damit können Unternehmen in mehreren Branchen Anwendungen entwickeln und auf der Plattform bereitstellen, um von den Vorteilen der Distributed-Ledger-Technologie zu profitieren. Ovum betrachtet diese Option für PaaS als intelligenten Schritt von Oracle. Laden Sie diesen Ovum-Bericht herunter, und finden Sie heraus, warum Blockchain PaaS so sinnvoll ist.
IDC: Der Aufstieg von Blockchain
Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Blockchain, um Ihre Geschäftsanwendungen und Prozesse sicher zu erweitern und gleichzeitig Transaktionen im gesamten Ökosystem zu beschleunigen.
×
Rufen Sie uns an
1-800-633-0738 (USA)

Kontakt
×
Rufen Sie uns an
1-800-633-0738 (USA)

Technischer Support

Oracle Cloud-Diskussionsforen

Securely, reliably extend business processes and accelerate B2B transactions

A comprehensive distributed ledger cloud platform to provision blockchain networks, join other organizations, and deploy & run smart contracts to update and query the ledger. Reliably share data and conduct trusted transactions with suppliers, banks, and other trade partners through integration with existing or new cloud-based or on-premises applications.
 

Pre-assembled, Managed PaaS

Auto-provisioned Hyperledger Fabric components, REST proxy and administration and operations console. Built-in identity management, object store and other infrastructure for rapid provisioning and simplified administration of blockchain networks, reducing cost & setup time from weeks to minutes
 

Open

Built on Hyperledger Fabric, an open-source project governed by Linux foundation, interoperable with non-Oracle versions of Fabric using compatible releases, accessible from cloud and on-prem applications via REST APIs and Hyperledger SDKs
 

Plug and Play Integrations

6-10x faster integration with diverse systems of record in Oracle SaaS, PaaS, custom and 3rd party apps in cloud & on premises, improving time to market by months
 

Autonomous

Industry's 1st & only autonomous blockchain cloud platform to simplify operations and enable customers to focus on applications with Oracle-managed service monitoring, automated recovery, and zero-downtime patching
 

Enterprise-Grade

The only enterprise-grade managed blockchain service with 99.95% SLA with enhanced security, built-in High Availability and embedded ledger backups for continuous operations
 

Expertise and Experience

Oracle is working with customers in many industries to implement blockchain solutions leveraging our decades of industry experience & partner ecosystem trained on Oracle blockchain

News and More

Launch: Introducing Oracle Autonomous Blockchain Cloud Service
Blockchain is an innovative technology that can drive innovation, accelerate business, and reduce risk and costs associated with common business processes. Watch the July 16th launch and see how easy it can be to gain advantage from the industry's first and only autonomous blockchain cloud platform.
Oracle's PaaS delivery of blockchain is a smart move
This Ovum report looks at Oracle's platform-as-a-service (PaaS) offering of blockchain, which will enable companies in multiple verticals to develop applications and deploy them on the platform to take advantage of the benefits of the distributed ledger technology. Ovum considers the option for PaaS a canny move on Oracle's part. Download this report for Ovum's take on why Blockchain PaaS makes great sense.
IDC: The Emergence of Blockchain
Securely extend your business applications and processes while accelerating transactions across your entire ecosystem with the power of blockchain.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums

Chat
×
Considering a purchase? Let one of our Sales Representatives guide you through the process and connect you to a product specialist.

Live Cloud Chat
Contact cloud advocacy team for Oracle Cloud clarifications, trial assistance, technical and functional help or any non-sales related questions. You may also find answers to common questions in FAQ of selected product.