汽车行业面向未来的转型

汽车行业面向未来的转型需要一个可扩展的云平台。观看 Oracle 如何帮助您顺利地开始云迁移。


行业趋势

全新的业务模式,全新的商机
包括云和物联网 (IoT) 在内的革命性技术助力汽车公司建立新的业务模式。了解 Oracle 如何为您领路。
让制造适应数字化时代
要利用数字化时代中的商机,制造商需要采用一系列新技术。在这一期的 Manufacturing Leadership Journal 中,介绍了 Oracle 如何做到这一点。
Mack Trucks:使用 Oracle 解决方案获得真实有效的销售线索
在 Oracle 工具的帮助下,Mack Trucks 使用虚拟现实、社交媒体及其他技术启动了新的 Anthem Truck 项目。
转型技术
区块链技术可以将可信度、透明度和效率提高到新的水平,从而转变公司和行业管理及运营未来供应链的方式。
PLM 云迁移途径
云服务已经渗透到整个行业,并使市场的多个领域发生了根本性的改变,产品生命周期管理将是下一个。
适应变化
鉴于整个行业的技术破坏深度,汽车公司正在借助云来适应变化。了解为何以及如何使用。

行业解决方案

 
Oracle 的数字化时代从销售线索到付款 (Lead-to-Cash for the Digital Age) 解决方案是提供全渠道客户体验的基础平台,可以帮助公司灵活地采用新的收入模式,例如以服务形式提供产品。
Oracle 的数字化创新到推出 (Digital Innovation to Launch) 解决方案是一个现代化的云平台,它支持通过数字线索来跟踪整个的产品生命周期 — 从提出创意到产品发布,以及实际使用和服务都包括在内。
借助 Oracle 智能互联工厂 (Smart Connected Factory) 解决方案,制造公司可以更好地预测和满足维护需求,将质量问题与机器和环境因素关联起来,减少停机时间并提高质量。
对于资产和服务密集型行业而言,Oracle 创新性的数字化现场服务 (Digital Field Service, DFS) 是一个突破性的解决方案,它提供了一个综合平台来帮助运营服务业务并优化移动服务的时间和路线安排。
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

与我们联系
×
立即与我们联系
400-699-8888(中国)

Transforming the Future of Automotive

Transforming the future of the automotive industry demands a scalable cloud platform. See how Oracle can help you start your ideal journey to the cloud.


Industry Trends

New Business Models, New Opportunities
Revolutionary technologies including cloud and the Internet of Things (IoT) are empowering automotive companies to develop new business models. Learn how Oracle is leading the way.
Adapting Manufacturing for the Digital Age
To take advantage of opportunities presented in the digital era, manufacturers need to step up their adoption of a range of new technologies. In this issue of Manufacturing Leadership Journal, learn how Oracle does it.
Mack Trucks: Creating Tangible Leads with Oracle Solutions
Using virtual reality, social media, and more, Mack Trucks launched its new Anthem Truck with the help of Oracle tools.
Transformative Technologies
Blockchain technology promises to create new levels of trust, transparency, and efficiency that will transform the way companies and industries manage and operate future supply chains.
The Path to Cloud PLM
Cloud services have swept across the landscape, fundamentally changing the market in several domains, and product lifecycle management is poised to be next.
Adapt to Change
Given the depth of technology disruption across the industry, automotive organizations are adapting to change with the cloud. Learn why and how.

Industry Solutions

 
The Digital Customer Experience (CX) for Automotive is an end-to-end solution that empowers automotive OEM's and dealers with tools that span the full customer lifecycle. OEM's and dealers can quickly identify opportunities, convert those online shoppers into high value leads, engage customers, and deliver an enjoyable and complete buying experience.
Oracle's innovative Digital Field Service (DFS) solution for asset and service-intensive industries represents a breakthrough, delivering an integrated platform that can help run a service business and optimize mobile service scheduling and routing.
Oracle's Digital Innovation to Launch solution is a modern cloud platform that enables a digital thread to track the product lifecycle, from idea inception through release, in-field use, and service.
From streamlining transportation networks to fine-tuning warehouse operations, companies can rely on Oracle's Digital Logistics solution to manage their supply chains, accelerate fulfillment activities, and simplify a wide range of business processes.
With new augmented reality, machine vision, digital twin, and data science capabilities, Oracle Industry 4.0 enables organizations to gain rich insight into the performance of assets, machines, workers, and vehicles. This allows organizations to optimize their supply chain, manufacturing, and logistics, reduce time to market for new products, and enable new business models.
Oracle's Lead-to-Cash for the Digital Age solution provides the foundation for an omnichannel customer experience and gives your company the flexibility to support new revenue models such as offering products as a service.
Oracle's Smart Connected Factory solution helps manufacturing companies to better predict and resolve maintenance requirements, correlate quality issues to machine and environmental factors, reduce downtime, and improve quality.
Consumer demand volatility, human errors, and market competition are constantly putting pressure on your environment to improve efficiencies, quality, and safety. Oracle provides a modern platform to collaboratively manage and improve your warehouses' operations by connecting equipment, quality sensors, and workers to the warehouse process. Oracle's Smart Connected Warehouse helps to better predict maintenance and quality issues, reduce downtime, improve inventory, space optimization, and product traceability, and gives a 360-degree view of operations.
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Contact
×
Call us now
1-800-633-0738 (United States)

Technical Support

Oracle Cloud Discussion Forums